Florida Tech Motorsports
Home Formula SAE Team Car Media Sponsors Contact Us

 

  • Florida Tech Motorsports Team

  • Faculty Advisor

Dr. Youngsik Choi

choi@fit.edu Faculty Advisor, Senior Design Instructor
     
  • Team Lead
Kyle Meier kmeier@fit.edu Team Leader
     
  • Powertrain
Mert Candarli mcandarl@fit.edu Group Leader, Powertrain Development, Engine Testing/ Simulation
Joachim Agou jagou@fit.edu Engine, Differential, Engine Testing/ Simulation/CAD, Bodywork Designer, Manufacturing, Webmaster
Jacob Allenbaugh jallenba@fit.edu Engine Selection, Engine Internals, Powertrain Development, Intake, Exhaust/Muffler, Welding, Manufacturing
Talal Almoayed talmoaye@fit.edu Drive Train, Oiling, Cooling, Fueling, Manufacturing
Joel Zahlan jzahlan@fit.edu Throttle, Component Optimization, Miscellaneous
     
  • Chassis
Keith Reihl keithreihl@cfl.rr.com Group Leader, Frame Designer, Frame Testing/Simulation/CAD, Welding
Kyle Meier kmeier@fit.edu Bodywork Designer, Aerodynamics, Air Cooling, Steering System, Manufacturing
     
  • Suspension
Jeff Grubesich jgrubesi@fit.edu Group Leader, Brakes System, Wheels/Tires, Suspension Testing/Simulation, Manufacturing
Guido Carelli gcarelli@fit.edu Suspension Designer, Shocks/Springs, Anti-Roll, Bell Cranks, Manufacturing
     
  • Driver Interface
Earle Jackson ejackson@fit.edu Group Leader, Safety Equipment, Cockpit/Instrumentation, Seat, Electronics
Sebastien Griveau sgriveau@fit.edu Steering System, Pedals, Testing/Simulation, Comfort, Manufacturing
 

 

 
Panthers
 
Florida Institute of Technology SAE International Formula SAE

 

©2008 Florida Tech Motorsports
© Florida Institute of Technology, All rights reserved. Send Web site comments to jagou@fit.edu