Panther Racing
Home Formula SAE Team Car Media Sponsors Formula SAE

 

  • Media

Links

Florida Institute of Technology
College of Engineering
Department of MAE
Formula SAE® Series
FSAE
SAE Website Login
SAE International


Data

Presentation #1 (Summary Plan)
Presentation #2 (FDP)
Presentation #3 (PDR)
PDR Report
2009 Formula SAE® Rules


Photos


Friday, 17 October 2008

Check up Machine Shop (Sebastien Griveau and Joachim Agou)

 

Monday, 17 November 2008

Chassis (Keith Reihl and Kyle Meier)

 

Wednesday, 3 December 2008

Steering (Kyle Meier and Earle Jackson)

 

Friday, 16 January 2009

Welding (Jacob Allenbaugh)

 

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

Grinding (Kyle Meier, Jeff Grubesich and Guido Carelli)

 

Friday,30 January 2009

BodyDraft (Joachim Agou)

 

Wednesday, 4 February 2009

TeamWork (Kyle Meier, Jeff Grubesich, Guido Carelli, Jacob Allenbaugh, Joel Zahlan, Mert Candarli, Earle Jackson, Sebastien Griveau and Joachim Agou)

 

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

Rear Uprights (Bill Bailey, Joel Zahlan and Joachim Agou)

 

Friday, 27 February 2009

Bodywork Design (Joachim Agou)

 

Sunday, 1 March 2009

Impact Attenuator Test (Sebastien Griveau and Ed Martin)

 

Saturday, 14 March 2009

TeamWork 2 (Kyle Meier, Guido Carelli, Joel Zahlan, Mert Candarli, Earle Jackson, Sebastien Griveau)

 

Saturday, 28 March 2009

Foam Mold Process (Joachim Agou, Sebastien Griveau and Bill Bailey)

 

Friday, 3 March 2009

Showcase (Kyle Meier, Bill Bailey, Sebastien Griveau, Jeff Grubesich, Jim Tryzbiak, Jake Allenbaugh, Guido Carelli, Joachim Agou, Mert Candarli, Keith Reihl, Earle Jackson, Joel Zahlan, Talal Almoayed)

 

Friday, 10 April 2009

1st Test (Stephanie Hopper and the whole team)


Videos



Coming Soon ...

Reports


Senior Design Florida Tech Motorsports PDR

Junior Design PDR Report

2009 Formula SAE® Rules

Formula SAE History

2007 Review


Presentations


2009 Florida Tech Motorsports PDR Presentation

Presentation #1 (Summary Plan)

Presentation #2 (FDP)

Presentation #3 (PDR)


 

Florida Institute of Technology SAE International Formula SAE

 

©2008 Florida Tech Motorsports
© Florida Institute of Technology, All rights reserved. Send Web site comments to jagou@fit.edu